Damien McCann, Interim Chief Executive / Prif Weithredwr Interim

T: 01495 355001

E: committee.services@blaenau-gwent.gov.uk



Our Ref./Ein Cyf. Your Ref./Eich Cyf. Contact:/Cysylltwch â: jones.deb@blaenau-gwent.gov.uk

THIS IS A MEETING WHICH THE PUBLIC ARE ENTITLED TO ATTEND

15th November 2022

Dear Sir/Madam

PARTNERSHIPS SCRUTINY COMMITTEE

A meeting of the Partnerships Scrutiny Committee will be held in Virtually via Microsoft Teams - if you would like to attend this meeting live via Microsoft Teams please contact committee.services@blaenau-gwent.gov.uk on Tuesday, 22nd November, 2022 at 10.00 am.

Yours faithfully

Danuer Mc Coun

Damien McCann Interim Chief Executive

AGENDA Pages

1. <u>SIMULTANEOUS TRANSLATION</u>

You are welcome to use Welsh at the meeting, a minimum notice period of 3 working days is required should you wish to do so. A simultaneous translation will be provided if requested.

2. APOLOGIES

To receive.

Mae'r Cyngor yn croesawu gohebiaeth yn Gymraeg a Saesneg a byddwn yn cyfathrebu gyda chi yn eich dewis iaith, dim ond i chi rhoi gwybod i ni pa un sydd well gennych. Ni fydd gohebu yn Gymraeg yn creu unrhyw oedi.

The Council welcomes correspondence in Welsh and English and we will communicate with you in the language of your choice, as long as you let us know which you prefer. Corresponding in Welsh will not lead to any delay.

DECLARATIONS OF INTEREST AND 3. DISPENSATIONS

	To receive.	
4.	PARTNERSHIPS SCRUTINY COMMITTEE	3 - 6
	To receive the decisions of the Partnerships Scrutiny Committee held on 14 th October, 2022.	
	(Please note the decisions are submitted for points of accuracy only).	
5.	ACTION SHEET	7 - 8
	To receive	
6.	POSITION STATEMENT SHARED RESOURCE SERVICE (SRS)	9 - 16
	To consider the report of the Chief Officer Commercial and Customer.	
7.	ANEURIN LEISURE TRUST PERFORMANCE AND MONITORING	17 - 58
	To consider the report of the Service Manager Young People and Partnerships.	
8.	FORWARD WORK PROGRAMME: 7TH FEBRUARY 2023	59 - 62
	To receive the report.	
To:	Councillor W. Hodgins (Chair) Councillor P. Baldwin (Vice-Chair) Councillor K. Chaplin Councillor D. Davies Councillor E. Jones Councillor L. Parsons Councillor C. Smith Councillor L. Winnett Councillor D. Woods	

All other Members (for information) Interim Chief Executive **Chief Officers**